Upcoming Events

See All Events
Perreo vs Ratchet

Perreo vs Ratchet

Pure ratchet, puro perreo

Fri October 22

Resident DTLA

*R

*R

Non-stop danceable jams featuring only the best in R&B, pop, funk, hip-hop, disco, + more

Sat October 23

Resident DTLA

$0.00

Louyah

Louyah

MajorStage Presents: Louyah

Tue October 26

Resident DTLA

Breaking Sound LA feat. Calica, Landon Conrath, and more

Breaking Sound LA feat. Calica, Landon Conrath, and more

Breaking Sound LA feat. Calica, Landon Conrath, Hunter Blair Ambrose, Kendall Rucks, CJ May

Thu October 28

Resident DTLA

Lez Croix Presents: HELL... YEAH!

Lez Croix Presents: HELL... YEAH!

Lez Croix is back with a unique Halloween experience, gathering some of the LGTBQ's communities biggest local talents!

Fri October 29

Resident DTLA

Not Yet On Sale

A 2000's Hip-Hop + R&B Halloween Party

A 2000's Hip-Hop + R&B Halloween Party

Get dressed up and messed up this Halloweekend at Cuffing Season + TFTI's full venue takeover of Resident!

Sat October 30

Resident DTLA

GHOULS IN THE GARDEN

GHOULS IN THE GARDEN

Join DJ Short Shorts in Resident's ~haunted garden patio~ for a Halloween day party!

Sun October 31

Resident DTLA

$0.00

Chrisol x Elyzr: Dia de Los Muertos 2021

Chrisol x Elyzr: Dia de Los Muertos 2021

MILAGRO Tequila Presents: Dia de los Muertos with Chrisol and Elyzr

Tue November 2

Resident DTLA

Samoht

Samoht

Majorstage Presents: Samoht

Wed November 3

Resident DTLA

Breaking Sound LA feat. Alex Bloom, Rudy Touzet, Casey Baer, + more

Breaking Sound LA feat. Alex Bloom, Rudy Touzet, Casey Baer, + more

Breaking Sound LA feat. Alex Bloom, Rudy Touzet, Lilliana Villines, Casey Baer

Thu November 4

Resident DTLA

*R

*R

Non-stop danceable jams featuring only the best in R&B, pop, funk, hip-hop, disco, + more

Fri November 5

Resident DTLA

$0.00

*R

*R

Non-stop danceable jams featuring only the best in R&B, pop, funk, hip-hop, disco, + more

Sat November 6

Resident DTLA

$0.00