Upcoming Events

See All Events
Blend Day Party

Blend Day Party

Come and groove with us on the patio in the LA sunshine

Sat September 25

Resident DTLA

$0.00

*R

*R

Non-stop danceable jams featuring only the best in R&B, pop, funk, hip-hop, disco, + more

Sat September 25

Resident DTLA

$0.00

Amber Ryann

Amber Ryann

MajorStage presents Amber Ryann + Cayley Spivey, PLEXXAGLASS, Samantha Stone

Wed September 29

Resident DTLA

Breaking Sound LA feat. crooked teeth, The Drives, Sorry Ghost + more

Breaking Sound LA feat. crooked teeth, The Drives, Sorry Ghost + more

Breaking Sound LA feat. crooked teeth, The Drives, Sorry Ghost, Desert of Talking Shadows

Thu September 30

Resident DTLA

*R

*R

Non-stop danceable jams featuring only the best in R&B, pop, funk, hip-hop, disco, + more

Fri October 1

Resident DTLA

$0.00

Nickodemus - Jeremy Sole - Daniel T.

Nickodemus - Jeremy Sole - Daniel T.

Jeremy Sole Presents: Nickodemus, Jeremy Sole, Daniel T.

Sat October 2

Resident DTLA

El Shirota

El Shirota

El Shirota, Tres Leches, Bad Saint, Hooveriii (DJ Set)

Sun October 3

Resident DTLA

Ariel Beesley, Niis, Diode

Ariel Beesley, Niis, Diode

Pretty But Wicked + Be in a Band or Die Present: Ariel Beesley, Niis, Diode

Wed October 6

Resident DTLA

Breaking Sound LA feat. The Miles, Wind River Revival, and more

Breaking Sound LA feat. The Miles, Wind River Revival, and more

Breaking Sound LA feat. The Miles, Wind River Revival, Simone Istwa

Thu October 7

Resident DTLA

*R

*R

Non-stop danceable jams featuring only the best in R&B, pop, funk, hip-hop, disco, + more

Fri October 8

Resident DTLA

$0.00

Prince & MJ Experience ★ L.A.

Prince & MJ Experience ★ L.A.

DJ Dave Paul returns to spin album cuts, b-sides, unreleased tracks, remixes, 12" versions and the hits from the two artists and more!

Sat October 9

Resident DTLA

That Thing: An R&B Throwback Brunch Party Vol. 2

That Thing: An R&B Throwback Brunch Party Vol. 2

That Thing...Daytime Brunch Parties Never Felt So Good!

Sun October 10

Resident DTLA