Upcoming Events

See All Events
Ruby the Hatchet

Ruby the Hatchet

Ruby the Hatchet w/ Sacri Monti & MoonFuzz @ Resident

Thu August 18

Resident DTLA

A Ratchet R&B Party

A Ratchet R&B Party

Come through with your current boo or find your future lover at A RATCHET R&B PARTY

Fri August 19

Resident DTLA

*R

*R

Non-stop danceable jams featuring only the best in R&B, pop, funk, hip-hop, disco, + more

Sat August 20

Resident DTLA

$0.00

The Seshen

The Seshen

The Seshen with Emily Ritz & Maralisa

Sun August 21

Resident DTLA

Marissa Nadler

Marissa Nadler

Psycho Presents Marissa Nadler with Sophia Knapp

Tue August 23

Resident DTLA

On the Patio: Frythm

On the Patio: Frythm

Join Frythm on the Resident patio for an evening of chill house, hip-hop, and ambient soundscapes

Thu August 25

Resident DTLA

$0.00

Sunset Social L.A.

Sunset Social L.A.

Sunset Social L.A. feat. DJs Mike Nasty (NYC), Ruff & Tevo Jones

Sat August 27

Resident DTLA

Haza x Discostan: From Palestine to Kashmir

Haza x Discostan: From Palestine to Kashmir

Haza x Discostan: From Palestine to Kashmir

Sat August 27

Resident DTLA

Lez Croix Presents Endless  Summer

Lez Croix Presents Endless Summer

Lez Croix Presents Endless Summer

Sun August 28

Resident DTLA

Your Problem Now

Your Problem Now

Monique Hawkins Presents Your Problem Now

Mon August 29

Resident DTLA

DJ Harrison & Friends

DJ Harrison & Friends

Stones Throw Presents DJ Harrison & Friends

Tue August 30

Resident DTLA

Maya Abee, Sister Gemini, Nat Shaheen & PLUM

Maya Abee, Sister Gemini, Nat Shaheen & PLUM

Safe Travels Presents Maya Abee, Sister Gemini, Nat Shaheen & PLUM

Wed August 31

Resident DTLA

$0.00