Upcoming Events

See All Events
argonaut&wasp

argonaut&wasp

Boy Willows

Tue August 20

Resident DTLA

Afton Presents

Afton Presents

Afton Presents: up and coming hip hop artists

Wed August 21

Resident DTLA

Nebula/Sasquatch/Behold! The Monolith

Nebula/Sasquatch/Behold! The Monolith

with SASQUATCH

Thu August 22

Resident DTLA

A Good Old Fashioned Dance  Party

A Good Old Fashioned Dance Party

Sounds by DJ QwessCoast - No Cover all night

Fri August 23

Resident DTLA

$0.00

RnBass Party: Day Edition

RnBass Party: Day Edition

Come out for a day party filled with new R&B music vibes, drinks and new people from 2pm-8pm

Sat August 24

Resident DTLA

GOODIES

GOODIES

Y2K Hip Hop and R&B

Sat August 24

Resident DTLA

Patio Open - No Cover

Patio Open - No Cover

Come by for bites & cocktails on our patio - 21+, No Cover

Sun August 25

Resident DTLA

$0.00

Mystic Monday Comedy Night - No Cover!

Mystic Monday Comedy Night - No Cover!

Join us for an incredible night of comedy ringers!

Mon August 26

Resident DTLA

$0.00

Private Event - Patio Open

Private Event - Patio Open

Our Garden Patio is open to all for bites & cocktails, inside music venue booked for private event

Tue August 27

Resident DTLA

$0.00

Breaking Sound presents Maya Lucia, MYKEL, Danny Fitch & BELDINA

Breaking Sound presents Maya Lucia, MYKEL, Danny Fitch & BELDINA

We showcase the hottest emerging artists & bands in premium locations around the city. #BreakingSoundLA

Wed August 28

Resident DTLA

Master

Master

Claustrofobia, Taipan, Sector

Thu August 29

Resident DTLA

Classified Events Presents  LIVE FROM THE UNDERGROUND

Classified Events Presents LIVE FROM THE UNDERGROUND

A soul-filled HOUSE MUSIC experience like no other featuring WATKINS MUSIC +DERRICK WIZE

Fri August 30

Resident DTLA

Limited tickets available at the door

Resident Newsletter 

Weekly Blasts