Upcoming Events

See All Events
Raquel Rodriguez, Swatkins & Nick Campbell Destroys

Raquel Rodriguez, Swatkins & Nick Campbell Destroys

Raquel Rodriguez, Swatkins & Nick Campbell Destroys at Resident

Thu January 26

Resident DTLA

Xica Soul

Xica Soul

Groove to Xica Soul spinning sweet soul, downtempo, house, disco, boogie, and everything in between on the Resident dance floor

Fri January 27

Resident DTLA

$0.00

*R

*R

Non-stop danceable jams featuring only the best in R&B, pop, funk, hip-hop, disco, + more

Sat January 28

Resident DTLA

$0.00

House of Wax

House of Wax

Come join House of Wax for four-on-the-floor heat on the patio at Resident! Bringing out the dancing shoes and the deep cuts

Sun January 29

Resident DTLA

$0.00

Monde UFO, La Bonte & Miles Away

Monde UFO, La Bonte & Miles Away

Anxiety Blanket Records and Safe Travels Presents Monde UFO, La Bonte & Miles Away

Mon January 30

Resident DTLA

The Shed: Grammy Jam

The Shed: Grammy Jam

Come experience your favorite musician’s favorite hang at The Shed Grammy Jam, hosted by Anu Sun

Wed February 1

Resident DTLA

King Pari and Vicky Farewell  with Gabriel da Rosa + DJ Lastword

King Pari and Vicky Farewell with Gabriel da Rosa + DJ Lastword

King Pari and Vicky Farewell with Gabriel da Rosa + DJ Lastword

Thu February 2

Resident DTLA

Cuffing Season

Cuffing Season

Your favorite winter monthly party is back! Come through with current boo or find your future lover at CUFFING SEASON!

Fri February 3

Resident DTLA

Toasted Life x LA Day Party | Grammy Weekend Edition

Toasted Life x LA Day Party | Grammy Weekend Edition

Let’s create some memories together! Come vibe, dance and enjoy the LA energy during Grammy weekend with us!

Sat February 4

Resident DTLA

*R

*R

Non-stop danceable jams featuring only the best in R&B, pop, funk, hip-hop, disco, + more

Sat February 4

Resident DTLA

$0.00

An Evening with Zé Renato

An Evening with Zé Renato

Vera's Heartbeat Presents An Evening with Zé Renato

Tue February 7

Resident DTLA

Friends at the Falls with The Voxes

Friends at the Falls with The Voxes

Friends at the Falls with The Voxes at Resident

Wed February 8

Resident DTLA