Dirty Sweet &  Night Horse

Resident Presents

Dirty Sweet & Night Horse

Night Horse

Thu January 17

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Brendan Kelly

Resident Presents

Brendan Kelly

The Worriers

Fri January 18

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Mondo Generator

Resident Presents:

Mondo Generator

The Two Tens

Sat January 19

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Corb Lund - ‘No Rest for the West’ Tour

Resident Presents

Corb Lund - ‘No Rest for the West’ Tour

Sun January 20

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Mystic Monday

Mystic Monday

John Hallmann, Jefferey Linneman, Ric rosario

Mon January 21

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

What The Sound Presents: Jane Holiday

Resident & What The Sound Presents

What The Sound Presents: Jane Holiday

Morgan St. Jean

Thu January 24

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Wild Moccasins, Dega

Wild Moccasins, Dega

Fri January 25

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$0.00

RICH MEDINA PRESENTS HOME: HOUSE, RARE GROOVES, GARAGE CLASSICS

Resident Presents:

RICH MEDINA PRESENTS HOME: HOUSE, RARE GROOVES, GARAGE CLASSICS

Fri January 25

10:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

LIA

WHAT THE SOUND PRESENTS:

LIA

SAM BUCK, Olivia Kaplan

Thu January 31

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Bootie LA: ‘90s Mashup Night

Bootie LA: ‘90s Mashup Night

Nubar, DJ Shyboy

Sat February 2

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

My Friend Alan

My Friend Alan

Runnner, Jonny Gorgeous

Thu February 7

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

My Melody: Old School Hip Hop Night, DJ Dave Paul

Resident Presents

My Melody: Old School Hip Hop Night, DJ Dave Paul

Sat February 9

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Elizabeth Cook

Resident Presents

Elizabeth Cook

Chris Shiflett (of Foo Fighters), Kendell Marvel

Wed February 13

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

L.A.M.F featuring: Mick Rossi

L.A.M.F featuring: Mick Rossi

Sat February 23

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00