Mystic Monday Comedy

Mystic Monday Comedy

Mon March 25

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Artificial People‎ > Dirty Blonde: Queer Discoteka Vol. 5

Artificial People‎ > Dirty Blonde: Queer Discoteka Vol. 5

Tue March 26

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Henry Derek Elis, Sophia Knapp, Black Mare, North Americans

Henry Derek Elis, Sophia Knapp, Black Mare, North Americans

Thu March 28

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Raquel Rodriguez, Stan Taylor, Novena Carmel

Raquel Rodriguez, Stan Taylor, Novena Carmel

Fri March 29

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

All That 90s Party ★ Los Angeles

All That 90s Party ★ Los Angeles

Sat March 30

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Moombah Sessions Day Party

Moombah Sessions Day Party

Sun March 31

3:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Mon April 1

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$0.00

The No Sleep Til Tour 2 feat. Mostafa & Viva Mescal

The No Sleep Til Tour 2 feat. Mostafa & Viva Mescal

Tue April 2

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$5.00

Doctrine, Rosegarden Funeral Party, Vio\lator

Doctrine, Rosegarden Funeral Party, Vio\lator

Wed April 3

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

What The Sound Presents: Goldwash,  Brandt Orange,  Greisun

What The Sound Presents: Goldwash, Brandt Orange, Greisun

Thu April 4

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Trinidad-Senolia aka DJs Garth Trinidad (KCRW) and Mateo Senolia (Yoruba Records) - Fre...

Trinidad-Senolia aka DJs Garth Trinidad (KCRW) and Mateo Senolia (Yoruba Records) - Fre...

Fri April 5

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Bootie LA: Lady Gaga & Queen vs. Everyone

Bootie LA: Lady Gaga & Queen vs. Everyone

Sat April 6

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$10.00

ESTILO SUNDAYS | wsg QwessCoast + Muneka

ESTILO SUNDAYS | wsg QwessCoast + Muneka

Sun April 7

2:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Heiress, Great Falls, This White Light, Intrcptr

Heiress, Great Falls, This White Light, Intrcptr

INTRCPTR

Mon April 8

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Dirty Blonde

Dirty Blonde

Tue April 9

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

The Mondegreens

The Mondegreens

Wed April 10

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

ON THE FLOOR with DJs Tendaji Lathan, Orator, R-Tistic, Qwesscoast & Val the Vandle

ON THE FLOOR with DJs Tendaji Lathan, Orator, R-Tistic, Qwesscoast & Val the Vandle

Thu April 11

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$15.00

Very Be Careful

Very Be Careful

Fri April 12

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

NOTHINGTON Last Show Ever in Los Angeles wsgs DMFK and MERCY MUSIC - Early 5:30 pm show

$12.00 - $14.00

That Big 80s Party

That Big 80s Party

Sat April 13

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Sun April 14

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Mystic Monday Comedy

Mystic Monday Comedy

Mon April 15

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$0.00

Win-N-Stash Underground Disco Ball w/ DJs Wayne Williams, Derrick Wize &  Jack Monforte

Win-N-Stash Underground Disco Ball w/ DJs Wayne Williams, Derrick Wize & Jack Monforte

Fri April 19

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

420 Queer Presents High Tea

420 Queer Presents High Tea

Sat April 20

1:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Rachel Mazer album release

Rachel Mazer album release

Sat April 20

7:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Banjee Ball - Ballroom vogue and runway party

Banjee Ball - Ballroom vogue and runway party

Sat April 20

10:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

HEREYOUARE PRESENTS: NEW TO L.A. N°1

HEREYOUARE PRESENTS: NEW TO L.A. N°1

Sun April 21

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mystic Monday Comedy

Mystic Monday Comedy

Mon April 22

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$0.00

Heaven's Gate

Heaven's Gate

Wed April 24

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Roswell Universe, Bridesmen & Alexander Vincent

The Roswell Universe, Bridesmen & Alexander Vincent

Thu April 25

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Misfit Masquerade

Misfit Masquerade

Kerry BoBerry

Sat April 27

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

BiGUP! DTLA - Dancehall, Afrobeat, Hip Hop Day Party - No Cover w/RSVP

BiGUP! DTLA - Dancehall, Afrobeat, Hip Hop Day Party - No Cover w/RSVP

Sun April 28

3:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Blood & Chocolat

Blood & Chocolat

Wed May 1

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Trinidad-Senolia aka DJs Garth Trinidad (KCRW) and Mateo Senolia (Yoruba Records) - Free before 10

$0.00

Snowball II + special guests TBA - Early Show 5 - 8pm

Snowball II + special guests TBA - Early Show 5 - 8pm

Sat May 4

5:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$10.00

Estilo Sundays

Estilo Sundays

Sun May 5

2:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Dirty Blonde

Dirty Blonde

Tue May 7

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

The Beat Junkies

The Beat Junkies

Sat May 25

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Estilo Sundays

Estilo Sundays

Sun June 2

2:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$0.00

Lee Henke, Moonlight Graham & The Little Miss

Lee Henke, Moonlight Graham & The Little Miss

Mon July 8

7:30 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$10.00