Breaking Sound feat. Bunny Lowe, Dave Cavalier, BABERS, Stillwater Sound, Teenage Lobotomy Boy

Breaking Sound feat. Bunny Lowe, Dave Cavalier, BABERS, Stillwater Sound, Teenage Lobotomy Boy

Mon May 20

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Blood & Chocolat - Straight Ahead Jazz Wednesday Nights

Blood & Chocolat - Straight Ahead Jazz Wednesday Nights

Wed May 22

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$15.00

Mike Mitchell aka Blaque Dynamite

Mike Mitchell aka Blaque Dynamite

Thu May 23

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

FLYGRLS

FLYGRLS

Fri May 24

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

AFRO BOOGIE Day Party | Afrobeats, Dancehall, LatinX, R&B

AFRO BOOGIE Day Party | Afrobeats, Dancehall, LatinX, R&B

Sat May 25

2:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Moombah Sessions Day & Night Party Memorial Weekend Sunday

Moombah Sessions Day & Night Party Memorial Weekend Sunday

Sun May 26

2:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Inter Arma / Thantifaxath / Wayfarer / Dead To A Dying World

Inter Arma / Thantifaxath / Wayfarer / Dead To A Dying World

Mon May 27

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Neighbor Nights Hosted by Los Angeles River Artists & Business Association (LARABA)

Neighbor Nights Hosted by Los Angeles River Artists & Business Association (LARABA)

Tue May 28

6:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Blood & Chocolat - Straight Ahead Jazz Wednesday Nights

Blood & Chocolat - Straight Ahead Jazz Wednesday Nights

Wed May 29

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Penny Engine Album Launch w/ KAUF, 19th Moon

Penny Engine Album Launch w/ KAUF, 19th Moon

Thu May 30

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Baby Girl - The Ladies of Hip Hop and R&B

Baby Girl - The Ladies of Hip Hop and R&B

Fri May 31

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Branches w/ Rorre, Brolly

Branches w/ Rorre, Brolly

Sat June 1

6:30 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Bootie LA: Hip-Hop Mashup Night

Bootie LA: Hip-Hop Mashup Night

Sat June 1

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Estilo Sundays

Estilo Sundays

Sun June 2

2:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$0.00

Afton Presents

Afton Presents

Sun June 2

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

CODY KO & NOEL MILLER: TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

CODY KO & NOEL MILLER: TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

Tue June 4

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

XO • Highlands • Deep Fields

XO • Highlands • Deep Fields

Wed June 5

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Wild Signals, Lost Aliens & Rena Hundert - Early 7PM Show

Wild Signals, Lost Aliens & Rena Hundert - Early 7PM Show

Thu June 6

7:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$9.00

RICH MEDINA Presents HOME: House, Rare Grooves, Garage Classics

RICH MEDINA Presents HOME: House, Rare Grooves, Garage Classics

Fri June 7

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Blend Day Party -  Deep, Soulful and Afro House | No Cover with special guest Master DJ Tony Soul

Blend Day Party - Deep, Soulful and Afro House | No Cover with special guest Master DJ Tony Soul

Sat June 8

2:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

That Big 80s Party

That Big 80s Party

Sat June 8

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

The Electric West, Lunar Gateway, Moon Riot

The Electric West, Lunar Gateway, Moon Riot

Thu June 13

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Shut Up & Dance

Shut Up & Dance

Sat June 15

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Mystic Monday Comedy

Mystic Monday Comedy

Mon June 17

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$0.00

Dirty Honey

Dirty Honey

Wed June 19

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Kinks Konspiracy: Ray Davies 75th Birthday Tribute

Kinks Konspiracy: Ray Davies 75th Birthday Tribute

Thu June 20

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Robin Alice with special guests Photo Ops

Robin Alice with special guests Photo Ops

Photo Ops

Fri June 21

7:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

BIG UP DTLA Day Party

BIG UP DTLA Day Party

Sat June 22

2:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$0.00

Mystic Monday Comedy

Mystic Monday Comedy

Mon June 24

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$0.00

Foxtails, Radio Skies, Alex Siegel + DJ Valida

Foxtails, Radio Skies, Alex Siegel + DJ Valida

DJ Valida

Tue June 25

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Moby Rich

Moby Rich

Wed June 26

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Spooky Mansion / Cape Weather / King Dream

Spooky Mansion / Cape Weather / King Dream

Thu June 27

8:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Tangients, Lauren Lakis, Jane Machine

Tangients, Lauren Lakis, Jane Machine

Mon July 1

12:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Moonlight Graham, Lee Henke, The Little Miss + Kara Connolly

Moonlight Graham, Lee Henke, The Little Miss + Kara Connolly

Mon July 8

7:30 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is

More Info

$10.00

The Prince and Michael Experience

The Prince and Michael Experience

Sat July 13

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Brain Treyes, Cali Dreamz, Coast 2 Coast, King Finessin, Metaphysical

Brain Treyes, Cali Dreamz, Coast 2 Coast, King Finessin, Metaphysical

Sun August 18

9:00 pm

Resident Los Angeles, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

 

Subscribe to the RESIDENT DTLA Newsletter.